Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Jessica
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 August 2018
    A large group/wedding party were using the hotel during our stay and it felt a bit like they had “overtaken” the place. I would of liked to have been informed of a this prior to my stay to decide if I wanted to continue with my booking.
    Great Location, garden and courtyard area. Excellent selection for breakfast and evening meal if you don’t fancy venturing out. Very classical Art Deco style hotel.
    Tiago
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivian
    hk

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ariane
    ch

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018

    A great Place!

    barbara
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    29 July 2018

    Desk personnel excellent and helpful. Breakfast nice,,,,,

    it is not easy to identify the door to the property from the taxi....maybe a little tooooo discreet.
    the home like atmosphere
    claudia
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018

    Cosy, perfect!

    regular traveller
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    12 July 2018

    Great location and tranquil house

    Having been going to Villa Condesa for some years now, it is starting to look a bit tired in some of the rooms.
    Lovely patio and excellent location
    Angus
    mx

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2018

    A home away from home. I would definitely return

    Kenneth
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    8 June 2018
    I didn’t have any time to spend in the hotel relaxing and using the peaceful terrace and lounges!
    A lovely, quiet, comfortable boutique hotel/guest house in a good location. Very good beds and linen. Excellent breakfast.
    Wendy
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    AMAZING

    I hated to leave. It was an oasis in the middle of a big urban city.
    DARYL
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018

    Excellent boutique hotel in a quiet leafy area.

    Everything was very good, I couldn't fault our stay. Only item that could be improved was the shower water pressure wasn't very strong but it was adequate.
    We loved the Hotel's charming style and furnishings along with the location and in a leafy, quiet part of MC. The restaurant food quality was very good along with the very high service. The front desk/Reception service was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Everyone who worked at the hotel was very good. I would stay again and recommend to others.
    Rafael
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Weiliang Lin
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    23 June 2018

    Wonderful boutique hotel

    A little noisy especially in the morning. My room is above the kitchen so lots of noise.
    Breakfast was excellent. Lots of choices. Staff nembersxl were friendly especially the front desk.
    Gabi
    br

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    Excellent accommodation, great food, perfect location and a very kind and helpful staff.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    1 June 2018

    Very nice place, but probably not worth the high cost

    Wifi was poor. We were leaving very early on the day we checked out, before the breakfast (which was included). The staff said it would be no problem for the kitchen to make us sandwiches and leave them in the kitchen. But when we woke up on the day, there were no sandwiches. This lack of follow through was frustrating.
    Beautiful place, with a very nice courtyard and elegant and very comfortable furnishings.
    Melisa
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018

    Overall, I enjoyed my stay and the hotel staff was very accommodating.

    I hate to complain about a free breakfast but the coffee could taste better.
    I loved the fresh baked Mexican sweet biscuit served every morning. Options were a mix of Mexican and American. Large portions with multi entree such as fruit with granola and then the main entree.
    John
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    pillows are too big. need buckwheat pillows.
    elegant hotel. great food. nice ambiance. excellent service.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodolfo
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews