Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Kenneth
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    8 June 2018
    I didn’t have any time to spend in the hotel relaxing and using the peaceful terrace and lounges!
    A lovely, quiet, comfortable boutique hotel/guest house in a good location. Very good beds and linen. Excellent breakfast.
    Wendy
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    AMAZING

    I hated to leave. It was an oasis in the middle of a big urban city.
    DARYL
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018

    Excellent boutique hotel in a quiet leafy area.

    Everything was very good, I couldn't fault our stay. Only item that could be improved was the shower water pressure wasn't very strong but it was adequate.
    We loved the Hotel's charming style and furnishings along with the location and in a leafy, quiet part of MC. The restaurant food quality was very good along with the very high service. The front desk/Reception service was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Everyone who worked at the hotel was very good. I would stay again and recommend to others.
    Massimo
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018

    Exellent experience

    nothing
    everything, but especially the services and location.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018

    Lovely boutique hotel well worth a visit

    nothing
    I loved this hotel, the interior and decoration is lovely! The staff are very nice and helpful. Everything was great.
    Christiane
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Very tasteful boutique hotel in nice neighbourhood

    -The neighbourhood La Condesa: nice streets, lots of restaurants + metro on walking distance -Small boutique hotel (about 15 rooms), very tasteful -Open patio/garden + terrace -Breakfast in covered part of the patio -Friendly and helpful staff!! -Oasis of rest before and after the days of city exploration
    Aishah
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    Bathroom was very small especially considering size of the room
    Beautiful building, high ceilings, leafy garden/outdoor area and delicious breakfasts
    Mira
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Weiliang Lin
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    23 June 2018

    Wonderful boutique hotel

    A little noisy especially in the morning. My room is above the kitchen so lots of noise.
    Breakfast was excellent. Lots of choices. Staff nembersxl were friendly especially the front desk.
    Gabi
    br

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    Excellent accommodation, great food, perfect location and a very kind and helpful staff.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    1 June 2018

    Very nice place, but probably not worth the high cost

    Wifi was poor. We were leaving very early on the day we checked out, before the breakfast (which was included). The staff said it would be no problem for the kitchen to make us sandwiches and leave them in the kitchen. But when we woke up on the day, there were no sandwiches. This lack of follow through was frustrating.
    Beautiful place, with a very nice courtyard and elegant and very comfortable furnishings.
    Melisa
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018

    Overall, I enjoyed my stay and the hotel staff was very accommodating.

    I hate to complain about a free breakfast but the coffee could taste better.
    I loved the fresh baked Mexican sweet biscuit served every morning. Options were a mix of Mexican and American. Large portions with multi entree such as fruit with granola and then the main entree.
    John
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    pillows are too big. need buckwheat pillows.
    elegant hotel. great food. nice ambiance. excellent service.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodolfo
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jonathan
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Devin
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews